Board of Directors & Officers

Our club is governed by an elected Board of Directors and Officers, comprised of hard working men and women. 

There are no officers to list

Current Officers:

President - Gayle Wierzbicki
President Elect - Michelle Kelly
Immediate Past President - Janet Horton
Treasurer - Ron Voegeli
Secretary - Michael Ruthsatz
Newsletter Editor - Angel Flewelling